Agility: Week 4

Standard

Penny has come a long way from a month ago, when she was scared of the table at her agility class.

Just check this out from last night:

She ran! The dog that never runs! (Unless there is another dog and they are playing…) We also practiced the plank (walkit) and the hurdles (hup!). I’m thoroughly enjoying the agility class, mostly because she is so well behaved and seems to be thriving.

Man, I had a great post in my head this morning while I was getting ready for work. I can’t for the life of me remember what it was about.

Leave a Reply

