Thanksgiving in a Box

Standard

We are hosting Thanksgiving this year for my parents, Mike’s mom, and my brother & his girlfriend. I had been debating doing one of those Marie Callender’s or Mimi’s “dinner in a box” things, but it seemed pretty expensive for what you got.

Yesterday, I decided I could make a lot of the side dishes now, and then be prepared! So off to Costco I went, and I got the turkey and then wandered over to look at the pre-made mashed pototoes…and then realized I could just buy ALL the sides premade and save money over the restaurant box.


Not pictured: pie

I’m practically done! /proud

Leave a Reply

