Caption Suggestions

Standard

photo

Bonus points for reading directions and actually commenting on blog post:
Josh: I’m not a server!
Josh: Open the pod bay doors, HAL.

Submitted on Twitter:
Anna: HELP! I’ve been pixalized!

Submitted on Google Buzz:
Lea: One of Hannibal Lecter’s later converts

I like all of them. You all win! Hurray!

This brings me to my actual point. How on earth do people with “real” blogs manage comments that people leave all over the place. I’m finding people tend to leave something on the tweet or facebook status more than actually commenting. How do you herd commenters?

Leave a Reply

