WAHOOO

Standard

Orthodontist cleared me for 12 retainer-free hours a day! THIS IS MAGICAL AND LIGHT YOU HAVE NO IDEA.

If it’s going well after three months, I can move to nighttime only! Hurray!!

Two years, two months, and one day after starting full-time Invisalign, I have free teeth again!

Let’s review, again.
Dec 2, 2008:

From Invisalign

Now:

From Invisalign

(Ha, that picture is actually from last May, but I’ve been in full-time retainment since last Feb, so nothing significant has changed).

/happy dance

In celebration, I made tea! And I am drinking it at work RIGHT NOW not during a meal! The freedom is mind-boggling! (You can only drink water with the trays in). Mind-boggling!!

Leave a Reply

