Stupid head

Standard

I got slammed with a migraine after dinner last night. Despite almost immediately taking Maxalt, it didn’t really alleviate. It was still there this morning. I think I slept 12 hours. I took another Maxalt, showered.

I feel better, but it’s lurking. It’s waiting for me to get bored with being still and do something and then come back like HA HA I AM STILL HERE. I feel it twinge when I stand up.

I hate migraines.

Also, I am out of eggs. Boo. How can I have molasses in stock and not eggs?

Leave a Reply

