Oooh, pictures

Standard

How novel.

I dusted off my camera today to take some pictures for a co-worker. She wanted a “headshot”/professional picture for work. My favorite:
_MG_4046

Her husband and little girl swung by and we tried to snap a coherent family holiday picture. I figure 2/3 is pretty good 🙂
_MG_4063

Mike and I tried to take our own holiday pictures this afternoon, after work. Sadly, the camera was slightly out of focus. We lost our light, so we’ll try again tomorrow.

One thought on “Oooh, pictures

Leave a Reply

