Granola & Dad

Standard

After I got home from work today, I threw a batch of homemade granola in the oven, quickly, because we’re going to be going to see Secretariat tonight (WOOHOO HORSE MOVIE!). I wanted to make some granola, because my dad is coming to stay with us for a few days. He has a convention or something in town (I ask all the questions, can’t you tell?). I know he likes his yogurt and granola, so I thought I’d whip up some homemade granola. Although, I didn’t really think that through, because he might be having breakfast at the convention/meething/thing.

Either way, more granola for me! It smells all warm and honey-ey as its baking. Mmm.

Leave a Reply

