A Christie Retrospective

Standard

1996-Please ignore my terrible, terrible bangs.

From Christie

1997-Please ignore my bangs, but observe how long my hair is (HOW DID I DO THAT?)

From Christie

2000-Super tiny

From Christie

2000-Christie at a campground with us. Wasn’t she ferocious?

From Christie

2004-Really bad movie my dad made

From Christie

2005-Getting older and plumper. At my parents’ house near the kitchen, looking aloof.

From Christie

2005-Scratch this ear, oh please oh please

From Christie

2006-Chubby puppy

From Christie

2006-Visiting me at work while parents are on vacation. She has her stuffed sheep with her (that she chewed the ear off)

From Christie
From Christie

2006-Hanging with Mike at my apartment

From Christie
From Christie

2009-Are you going to feed me that? HUH? HUH?

From Christie

2009-Sleepy times in my old bedroom. She was losing her sight and hearing and would hide behind things.

From Christie

2009-And sleeping alot

From Christie

2010 (July 4)-Scott giving her a brushing. She had a stroke that night.

From Christie

2010 (July 5)-At the vet’s before we had her put down. /sigh

From Christie

Sadly, this was all of the media I could find on my entire computer of Christie. I have more pictures of other people’s pets. But my digital life started after I moved away from home. I miss her a lot.

Leave a Reply

