Tired

Standard

I’ve gone to two baby showers in the past three weeks (photographed one of them) and have an upcoming wedding to shoot next Friday. Mix in a dose of jury-duty-anxiety (next Thurs) and a lot of friend-hangouts-dinners-stuff, and you have one socially exhausted Robyn. Those big events are enough, but add in day-to-day, and I can hardly keep moving.

You know, not to mention the crazy dozens of bites/welts/rash things all over my torso that are slowly driving me insane. (And by slowly, I mean, RIGHT NOW).

Leave a Reply

