Curious

Standard

I just had a really vivid dream of my coworker Lucy wearing a red shirt and being really pregnant. She was sitting in a rocking chair at work, making up a song about Friday being her day. Something like “Today is Friday, and it’s my day!”. And my coworker Edgar was playing a keyboard flawlessly the whole time with an ascending melody that was accompanying her. Lucy looked very peaceful and happy.

It was so vivid and non-bizzare dream that I thought it was real when I woke up. Huh. And then I couldn’t figure how to accurately sum it up on Twitter. 🙂

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

3 thoughts on “Curious

Leave a Reply

