Dream & teeth update

Standard

Had a crazy dream wherein Mike and I were with my mom’s family at a restaurant/my aunt’s house/Santa Fe and my parents announced we were all going on a Hawaiian vacation/honeymoon. As in, they were coming with us on our honeymoon. Hmm. We then decided we had to drive to Las Cruces, and Mike and I were driving separately. There was traffic, and I was confused as to which freeway went out of Santa Fe. I even checked with my brain, which told me the 40 (which is wrong, now that I’m awake) but the freeways I was on were differently numbered. Anyways, I ended up and some crazy hospital sanitarium treehouse, where you discovered your secret super powers. You also had to ask to leave, otherwise they would hunt you down and bring you back. I asked, and was carrying something large, and Jess was there. Eventually, I got back in my car, and went back to the freeway merge and went the other way and drove out a long dusty road, trying to recall how to get to my grandma’s house.

~~~~~~~~~~~
In other news, my lower teeth REALLY REALLY hurt. I put in tray 16 (last tray, sort of!) on Monday night, and had an ortho appt on Tuesday morning. Generally, I put in new trays several days after I visit the ortho, but he’s going on vacation or something. Anywho, he filed the sides of my teeth, which were already sore because of the new tray and OH MY GOD I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO DIE. They continue to hurt, and taking out the lower tray this morning was a new experience in pain. Childbirth should be a snap at some point in the future comparatively.

Leave a Reply

