*twitch* *twitch*

Standard

After watching Lost & two episodes of The Office last night, which I think was too much TV for me, my shoulder blade started twitching. I could only lie flat on my back with my arm on my stomach. I always lie on my side! My stomach was also still unhappy from the earlier dinner, and I just was feeling anxious and stupid and couldn’t sleep. I had to wrap myself all up, and I fell asleep around 11:30, then woke up at 1:30 BOILING TO DEATH. I fell back asleep until 5:30. So at least there were a few hours.

My shoulder is CONTINUING TO TWITCH. It’s driving me bananas. I wish I had brought my rice sock to work so I could put it on there.

Ahhhhh, make it stop!

Leave a Reply

