LJ Year in Review

Standard

January:
Or, if you just want to go to the page: (this was about pictures from Santa Fe)

February:
As Obama so kindly reminded me in his 180 MILLIONth mass email today, if you don’t know, find your polling location!

March:
So this is what I see when I’m sitting at my desk (it’s a little brighter, but you get the idea)

April:
Yesterday was my first day at Sixth.

May:
08:57 Contemplating website design.

June:
11:40 Killing time at a local mall. Too late to see Sex and the City, woe.

July:
09:11 Only 9a and I’ve already done 5820 steps. I like my new pedometer.

August:
With the addition of some semi-blackout curtains to Mike & my room, the lighting in here is much better.

September:
My grandpa Hal just died on the operating table. I didn’t even know he was having surgery.

October:
I went to my dentist last night, to complain about my shifting teeth and the pressure and pain.

November:
From Julia and Matt’s wedding:

December:
The aligners came in late yesterday and they squished me in for an appointment at 10:15 today.

3 thoughts on “LJ Year in Review

Leave a Reply

