Food.

Standard

Dinners made last week:
Elbow pasta with marinara, peas & corn, and garlic bread
Baked mac & cheese with leftover elbow pasta
Vegetarian cornbread casserole (this was on the back of a Lucerne cheese package from Vons)
Herbed tofu lasagna with zucchini (This took me a long time..I think I started at 4:30 and we didn’t eat until 7, but a lot of that was baking and waiting on things. It was deeelish)

Something I want to make this week: Pumpkin bread. Although, if Mona never posts the job for our student, I’m not going to make it πŸ˜‰

12 thoughts on “Food.

    • If you ate the lasagna that was in the fridge, yes, there was tofu in it. Two packages’ worth! I thought I didn’t like tofu either, but what I realized was, that I didn’t like *plain* tofu. You cover it up, and it tastes like whatever you’ve covered it with πŸ˜‰

    • If you ate the lasagna that was in the fridge, yes, there was tofu in it. Two packages’ worth! I thought I didn’t like tofu either, but what I realized was, that I didn’t like *plain* tofu. You cover it up, and it tastes like whatever you’ve covered it with πŸ˜‰

    • If you ate the lasagna that was in the fridge, yes, there was tofu in it. Two packages’ worth! I thought I didn’t like tofu either, but what I realized was, that I didn’t like *plain* tofu. You cover it up, and it tastes like whatever you’ve covered it with πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

