Ow

Standard

At my co-worker’s annual “Spring Fling” yesterday, there was a 11ish year old kid who had brought along his skateboard. Except, it was unlike any skateboard I had ever seen, as it only had two wheels, each on a pivot, and the board part, each foot could pivot also. I tried it out, and it took me about twenty minutes (approx 10,000 falls) to stay upright. Mike refused to try 🙂 I finally actually got (somewhat) the hang of it, but it was HARD! I can sure feel it in my legs today!

http://www.streetsurfing.com/cart/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=6

Leave a Reply

