:( :(

Standard

I lost my necklace…again. I remember having it on at lunch yesterday, and I don’t remember taking it off when I came home from work, because, if I had, I would have hung it up where it belongs. This leaves a span of about 10 hours for the clasp to have let go during which time I walked down the hill, walked around the building, rode the shuttle back up, went home, went to Mike’s went to Lestat’s, went to Lestat’s other room, went back to Lestat’s, went to Lestat’s other room, went to Chevy’s…ploo

I have no idea where it is 😦

6 thoughts on “:( :(

    • I _kind_ of remember wearing it on the shuttle at work, but I’m not sure if I’m making that up. I already did a “I walked down the hill like an idiot looking for it” and no dice.

    • I _kind_ of remember wearing it on the shuttle at work, but I’m not sure if I’m making that up. I already did a “I walked down the hill like an idiot looking for it” and no dice.

    • I _kind_ of remember wearing it on the shuttle at work, but I’m not sure if I’m making that up. I already did a “I walked down the hill like an idiot looking for it” and no dice.

Leave a Reply

