Birthday Blankie!

Standard

I made Mike a blankie for his birthday!

From Random
39 thoughts on “Birthday Blankie!

  1. See, you kept feeding it and it grew and grew and grew! Shows that every blanket can grow with loving care.
    Sidenote – did you know that you can crochet a scarf in less time than it takes for a root canal? I discovered this today, and then I had time to walk my virtual dogs, play bomberman, make the scarf even longer, play more bomberman… etc.
    Yay for being molar support … oops I meant moral support :-p

  2. See, you kept feeding it and it grew and grew and grew! Shows that every blanket can grow with loving care.
    Sidenote – did you know that you can crochet a scarf in less time than it takes for a root canal? I discovered this today, and then I had time to walk my virtual dogs, play bomberman, make the scarf even longer, play more bomberman… etc.
    Yay for being molar support … oops I meant moral support :-p

  3. See, you kept feeding it and it grew and grew and grew! Shows that every blanket can grow with loving care.
    Sidenote – did you know that you can crochet a scarf in less time than it takes for a root canal? I discovered this today, and then I had time to walk my virtual dogs, play bomberman, make the scarf even longer, play more bomberman… etc.
    Yay for being molar support … oops I meant moral support :-p

Leave a Reply

